讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (547)

属圣灵的新人【罗马书8:1-17】
Romans 12:1-17 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Zhihao on 08/11/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
面对属灵的战争【罗马书7章】
Romans 7:1-25 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by W on 08/04/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
福音鼓动人犯罪吗?【罗马书6章】
Romans 6:1-23 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Tom C on 07/28/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
福音带来的美好福分【罗马书5章】
Romans 5:1-21 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Sam on 07/21/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
继续等候耶和华的救恩【以赛亚书36章-39章】
Isaiah 36:1-39:8 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 07/14/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
不要怕,你们的神比来拯救你们!【以赛亚书34章-35章】
Isaiah 34:1-35:10 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 07/07/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
等候耶和华的,都是有福的【以赛亚书28章-33章】
Isaiah 28:1-33:24 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 06/30/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
"双城记” 【以赛亚书24章-27章】
Isaiah 24:1-27:13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 06/23/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶和华定意毁灭自我依靠的人【以赛亚书21章-23章】
Isaiah 21:1-23:18 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/16/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶和华的手向列国伸出【以赛亚书13章-20章】
Isaiah 13:1-20:6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/09/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
因历史确信圆满的结局【以赛亚书9:8-12:6】
Isaiah 9:8-12:6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 06/02/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
等待耶和华的永恒君王【以赛亚书7:1-9:7】
Isaiah 7:1-9:7 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/26/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
处于低谷中, 看见什么才能让你继续信靠神?【以赛亚书6章】
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/19/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
请你们断定是非吧!【以赛亚书5章】
Isaiah 5:1-30 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/12/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
来吧!我们要在耶和华的光中行走【以赛亚书2-4章】
Isaiah 2:1-4:6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们应该把盼望放在哪里【以赛亚书1章】
Isaiah 1:1-31 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 04/28/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
我的神,我的神,你为什么离弃我【马可福音15:34】
Mark 15:34 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom C on 04/14/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
干渴的泉源【约翰福音19:28】
John 19:28 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 04/07/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
成了【约翰福音19:17-37】
John 19:17-37 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by W on 03/31/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
我实在告诉你,今天你必定同我在乐园里了【路加福音23:32-49】
Luke 23:32-49 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/24/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
教会应该怎么样为主的再来做准备?【帖撒罗尼迦前书5:12-28】
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by J on 03/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
帖撒罗尼迦前书问答【帖撒罗尼迦前书1:1-5:28】
1 Thessalonians 1:1-5:28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by J on 03/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
面对每天,以耶稣的再来彼此鼓励【帖撒罗尼迦前书5:1-11】
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/10/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
面对死亡,以耶稣的再来彼此劝慰【帖撒罗尼迦前书4:13-18】
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
远避淫乱,讨神的喜悦【帖撒罗尼迦前书4:1-12】
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by H on 02/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
远避淫乱,讨神的喜悦【问答】
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by H on 02/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
如何真正变得富有【路加福音12:13-21】
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 02/10/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
婚姻和性关系【创2:18-25,启19:1-9】
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by H on 02/03/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
主将要再来,不能自满【帖撒罗尼迦前书3:10-13】
1 Thessalonians 3:10-13 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by H on 01/27/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
你们站立得稳,我们就能活了!【帖撒罗尼迦前书2:17-3:10】
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:10 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/20/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser