讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (467)

过年,回家吗?【约翰福音1:12; 14:1-7】
John 1:12 (Part of the 春节聚会 series).
Preached by Tom on 02/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
家庭的样式:你是否表现出天父的仁慈?【路加福音6:27-49】
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 02/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的子民: 贫穷的人有福了【路加福音6:12-26】
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 01/28/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
理解对耶稣的拒绝:基督对人的冒犯【路加福音5:33-6:11】
Luke 5:33-6:11 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/21/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
确信耶稣的使命:来解决罪的问题【路加福音5:1-32】
Luke 5:1-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/14/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的使命:传福音【路加福音4:14-44】
Luke 4:14-44 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
圣诞节:关于耶稣的来到【约翰福音1:1-18】
John 1:1-18 (Part of the 圣诞节 series).
Preached by Tom on 12/17/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
团契生活:我们的责任、义务有哪些?【希伯来书13:17-21;彼得前书5:1-5】
Hebrews 13:17-21 (Part of the 团契生活 series).
Preached by H on 12/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
(3)我们应该做一个靠信心的教会的原因【希伯来书12:1-29】
Hebrews 12:1-29 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/03/2017 (Weekend Away).
(4)作为基督徒有的时候会面对羞辱【希伯来书12:28-13:16】
Hebrews 12:28-13:16 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/03/2017 (Weekend Away).
(1)不要放弃聚会 【希伯来书10:19-25】
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
(2)我们应该做一个靠信心的教会;问答时间 【希伯来书10:19-12:2】
Hebrews 10:19-12:2 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
圣经总览(一)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
圣经总览(二)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
要谦卑依靠神,于是祂必叫你升高【彼得前书5:6-14】
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 11/26/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为福音受苦,不必惊讶 【彼得前书4:12-5:5】
1 Peter 4:12-5:5 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
万事的结局近了,所以呢?【彼得前书4:7-11】
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们主要投入于什么事工?【以赛亚书46章】
Isaiah 46:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 11/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
因为默想基督,甘心为义受苦【彼得前书3:13-4:6】
1 Peter 3:13-4:6 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 10/29/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
在地上活出属天身份(2)【彼得前书3:1-12】
1 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 10/22/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
在地上活出属天身份(1)【彼得前书2:9-25】
1 Peter 2:9-25 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 10/15/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们是否珍惜基督徒的身份 【彼得前书2:4-10】
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
专心期待基督的显现【彼得前书1:13-2:3】
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/24/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
不能朽坏的基业 【彼得前书1:3-12】
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/17/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
基督徒荣耀的身份【彼得前书1:1-2】
1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 09/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
"福音之家"是什么?【以弗所书2:18-22】
Ephesians 2:18-22 (Part of the Ephesians 以弗所书 series).
Preached by H on 09/03/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶稣是一生中最大的福分 【约翰福音20:30-31】
John 20:30-31 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by H on 08/27/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
因信称义:神一如既往的福音 【罗马书3:27-4:25】
Romans 3:27-4:25 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Tom on 08/20/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
因相信耶稣基督就得称为义 【罗马书3章21-26节】
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Tim F on 08/13/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
神对人类的终审判决 【罗马书3章1-20节】
Romans 3:1-20 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Tom C on 08/06/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser