讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (491)

耶稣离开,对我们是有益的【约翰福音16:4b-16:33】
John 16:4b-33 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by J on 08/12/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
世人恨我们,是因为先恨了耶稣和父【约翰福音15:18-16:4】
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Chih-Cheng on 08/05/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣是真葡萄树【约翰福音15:1-17】
John 15:1-17 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Sichao on 07/29/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
离去的耶稣成就与神亲密的关系【约翰福音13:36-14:31】
John 13:36-14:31 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/22/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的死对耶稣的门徒至关重要【约翰福音 13:1-35】
John 13:1-35 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Tom C on 07/15/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
与神同住 【出埃及记35-40章】
Exodus 35:1-40:38 (Part of the series).
Preached by H on 07/08/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
有怜悯有恩典的神【出埃及记33-34】
Exodus 33:7-34:9 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
金牛犊:耶和华对罪怀有毁灭性的烈怒 【出埃及32-33】
Exodus 32:1-33:6 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 06/23/2018 (International Growth Groups).
圣洁可畏的耶和华愿意和祂的子民同住【出埃及记25-31章】
Exodus 25:1-31:18 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 06/17/2018 (International Growth Groups).
认识耶和华-与他子民亲密立约的神【出埃及记23:20-24】
Exodus 23:20-24:18 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by Tom on 06/10/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
听从神的约,做圣洁的子民【出埃及记21-23:19】
Exodus 21:1-23:19 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 06/03/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
敬畏耶和华,你们圣洁可畏的神【出埃及记19-20章】
Exodus 19:1-20:21 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 05/27/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是否对耶和华有真正的认识?【出埃及记15:22-18】
Exodus 15:22-18:12 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 05/20/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶和华-打败仇敌的战士【出埃及记13:17-15:21】
Exodus 13:17-15:21 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/13/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶和华-用代赎拯救的神【出埃及记11-13:16】
Exodus 11:1-13:16 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/06/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶和华-那位公义、无人能敌的神【出埃及记7-10章】
Exodus 7:1-10:29 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 04/29/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶和华-那位将自己显示出来的神【出埃及记3:1-7:7】
Exodus 3:1-7:7 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 04/22/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
神一定会实现祂的应许【出埃及记1-2章】
Exodus 1:1-2:25 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 04/15/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
十字架的荣耀【路加福音9:23-50】
Luke 9:23-50 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by W on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
谁才是真正的门徒?【路加福音9:1-27】
Luke 9:1-27 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by W on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣:可畏可信的救主【路加福音8:22-56】
Luke 8:22-56 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 03/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是不是耶稣家里的人?【路加福音8:1-21】
Luke 8:1-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/11/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你足够珍视耶稣吗?【路加福音7:36-50】
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
不要被罪人的朋友耶稣绊倒【路加福音7:1-35】
Luke 7:1-35 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 02/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
过年,回家吗?【约翰福音1:12; 14:1-7】
John 1:12 (Part of the 春节聚会 series).
Preached by Tom on 02/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
家庭的样式:你是否表现出天父的仁慈?【路加福音6:27-49】
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 02/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的子民: 贫穷的人有福了【路加福音6:12-26】
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 01/28/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
理解对耶稣的拒绝:基督对人的冒犯【路加福音5:33-6:11】
Luke 5:33-6:11 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/21/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
确信耶稣的使命:来解决罪的问题【路加福音5:1-32】
Luke 5:1-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/14/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的使命:传福音【路加福音4:14-44】
Luke 4:14-44 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser