讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (475)

认识耶和华-那位将自己显示出来的神【出埃及记3:1-7:7】
Exodus 3:1-7:7 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 04/22/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
神一定会实现祂的应许【出埃及记1-2章】
Exodus 1:1-2:25 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 04/15/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
十字架的荣耀【路加福音9:23-50】
Luke 9:23-50 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by W on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
谁才是真正的门徒?【路加福音9:1-27】
Luke 9:1-27 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by W on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣:可畏可信的救主【路加福音8:22-56】
Luke 8:22-56 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 03/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是不是耶稣家里的人?【路加福音8:1-21】
Luke 8:1-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/11/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你足够珍视耶稣吗?【路加福音7:36-50】
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
不要被罪人的朋友耶稣绊倒【路加福音7:1-35】
Luke 7:1-35 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 02/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
过年,回家吗?【约翰福音1:12; 14:1-7】
John 1:12 (Part of the 春节聚会 series).
Preached by Tom on 02/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
家庭的样式:你是否表现出天父的仁慈?【路加福音6:27-49】
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 02/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的子民: 贫穷的人有福了【路加福音6:12-26】
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 01/28/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
理解对耶稣的拒绝:基督对人的冒犯【路加福音5:33-6:11】
Luke 5:33-6:11 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/21/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
确信耶稣的使命:来解决罪的问题【路加福音5:1-32】
Luke 5:1-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 01/14/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的使命:传福音【路加福音4:14-44】
Luke 4:14-44 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
圣诞节:关于耶稣的来到【约翰福音1:1-18】
John 1:1-18 (Part of the 圣诞节 series).
Preached by Tom on 12/17/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
团契生活:我们的责任、义务有哪些?【希伯来书13:17-21;彼得前书5:1-5】
Hebrews 13:17-21 (Part of the 团契生活 series).
Preached by H on 12/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
(3)我们应该做一个靠信心的教会的原因【希伯来书12:1-29】
Hebrews 12:1-29 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/03/2017 (Weekend Away).
(4)作为基督徒有的时候会面对羞辱【希伯来书12:28-13:16】
Hebrews 12:28-13:16 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/03/2017 (Weekend Away).
(1)不要放弃聚会 【希伯来书10:19-25】
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
(2)我们应该做一个靠信心的教会;问答时间 【希伯来书10:19-12:2】
Hebrews 10:19-12:2 (Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Preached by R on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
圣经总览(一)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
圣经总览(二)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
要谦卑依靠神,于是祂必叫你升高【彼得前书5:6-14】
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 11/26/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为福音受苦,不必惊讶 【彼得前书4:12-5:5】
1 Peter 4:12-5:5 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
万事的结局近了,所以呢?【彼得前书4:7-11】
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们主要投入于什么事工?【以赛亚书46章】
Isaiah 46:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 11/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
因为默想基督,甘心为义受苦【彼得前书3:13-4:6】
1 Peter 3:13-4:6 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 10/29/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
在地上活出属天身份(2)【彼得前书3:1-12】
1 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 10/22/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
在地上活出属天身份(1)【彼得前书2:9-25】
1 Peter 2:9-25 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 10/15/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们是否珍惜基督徒的身份 【彼得前书2:4-10】
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser