讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (48)

神已然而未然的国【路加福音 17:20-37】
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/13/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
被多数人拒绝的福音是确实的【路加福音 17:11-21】
Luke 17:11-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/06/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
当听耶和华, 那位‘从起初宣告末后事’的真神【以赛亚书44:24-48:22】
Isaiah 44:42-48:22 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 06/07/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
仰望神的人必重新得力【以赛亚书40:12-31】
Isaiah 40:12-31 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/10/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
在苦难中,我们如何能够得到安慰?【以赛亚是40:1-11】
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/03/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿【哈该书2:10-23】
Haggai 2:10-23 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/19/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿2【哈该书2:1-9】
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/12/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿【哈该书第1章】
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/05/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
道成肉身【约翰福音1:1-18】
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by J on 12/15/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
着眼永恒未来的财富管理【路加福音16:1-14】
Luke 16:1-14 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/10/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
神接纳悔改的罪人,我们怎么看待?【路加福音15:25-32】
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/03/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
神欢喜快乐接纳悔改罪人【路加福音15:11-32】
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 10/27/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣确实在建立万国的国度【路加福音13:10-21】
Luke 13:10-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/22/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
福音是确实的【路加福音1:1-4】
Luke 1:1-4 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/15/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
照着盼望而活【罗马书8:18-30】
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by J on 08/18/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
不要怕,你们的神比来拯救你们!【以赛亚书34章-35章】
Isaiah 34:1-35:10 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 07/07/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
等候耶和华的,都是有福的【以赛亚书28章-33章】
Isaiah 28:1-33:24 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 06/30/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
来吧!我们要在耶和华的光中行走【以赛亚书2-4章】
Isaiah 2:1-4:6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们应该把盼望放在哪里【以赛亚书1章】
Isaiah 1:1-31 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 04/28/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
教会应该怎么样为主的再来做准备?【帖撒罗尼迦前书5:12-28】
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by J on 03/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
帖撒罗尼迦前书问答【帖撒罗尼迦前书1:1-5:28】
1 Thessalonians 1:1-5:28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by J on 03/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
知其行,信其道【帖撒罗尼迦前书2:1-16】
1 Thessalonians 2:1-16 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by J on 01/13/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
证明拣选的证据【帖撒罗尼迦前书1:1-10】
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians 帖撒罗尼迦前书 series).
Preached by J on 01/06/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
趁还来得及的时候悔改【路加福音12:54-13:9】
Luke 12:54-13:9 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
为主耶稣的再来准备妥当【路加福音12:35-48】
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
明智的财富管理【路加福音12:13-34】
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
主耶稣教导我们如何祷告【路加福音11:1-13】
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 10/07/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
在福音救恩时代,需要的只有一件事【路加福音10:38-42】
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/30/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣离开,对我们是有益的【约翰福音16:4b-16:33】
John 16:4b-33 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by J on 08/12/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
有怜悯有恩典的神【出埃及记33-34】
Exodus 33:7-34:9 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by J on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser