讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (525)

我是耶和华,我决不放弃 我必把荣耀归给自己【以赛亚书42:1-17】
Isaiah 42:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/24/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
你不要惧怕,我是你的神【以赛亚是41:1-29】
Isaiah 41:1-29 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/17/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
仰望神的人必重新得力【以赛亚书40:12-31】
Isaiah 40:12-31 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/10/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
在苦难中,我们如何能够得到安慰?【以赛亚是40:1-11】
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/03/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
在同辈压力下,能活出圣洁吗?【彼得前书1:13-2:3】
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom C on 04/19/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
万物结局【彼得后书3:1-18】
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 04/12/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
灭亡歧途(包括问答和分享)【彼得后书2:1-22】
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 04/05/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
暗夜明灯(包括问答和分享)【彼得后书1:12-21】
2 Peter 1:12-21 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 03/29/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国之路(包括问答和分享)【彼得后书1:1-15】
2 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 03/22/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
勉励单身的弟兄姊妹 - 问答【哥林多前书7:25-40】
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/15/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
一心一意地对主忠诚【哥林多前书7:1-40】
1 Corinthians 7:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/08/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
更加在意身体的圣洁【哥林多前书6:18】
1 Corinthians 6:18 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/01/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
用自己的身体荣耀神【哥林多前书6:9-20】
1 Corinthians 6:9-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 02/16/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
成熟的基督徒【腓立比书3:12-16】
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the 腓立比书Philippians series).
Preached by Chase on 02/09/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣在2020的祝福【约翰福音10:14-16】
John 10:14-16 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Chase on 01/26/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿【哈该书2:10-23】
Haggai 2:10-23 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/19/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿2【哈该书2:1-9】
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/12/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿【哈该书第1章】
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/05/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣是赐给世人生命的食物【约翰福音6:51-60】
John 6:51-60 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Chase on 12/22/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
道成肉身【约翰福音1:1-18】
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by J on 12/15/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
在试炼中能喜乐吗?【彼得前书1:1-12】
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom C on 12/08/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
怎么确保你会一直竭力进窄门?【路加福音17:1-10】
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 11/24/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
因为地狱难以想象的痛苦【路加福音16:14-31】
Luke 16:14-31 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 11/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
着眼永恒未来的财富管理【路加福音16:1-14】
Luke 16:1-14 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/10/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
神接纳悔改的罪人,我们怎么看待?【路加福音15:25-32】
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/03/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
神欢喜快乐接纳悔改罪人【路加福音15:11-32】
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 10/27/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
寻找失落的罪人【路加福音15:1-10】
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Chase on 10/20/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
主耶稣真正的门徒【路加福音14:25-35】
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 10/13/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
难怪许多人最后无法进窄门【路加福音14:1-24】
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 10/06/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
是不是只有很少的人得救呢?【路加福音13:22-36】
Luke 13:22-26 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/29/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser