讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (604)

佃户的比喻【路加福音 20:1-18】
Luke 20:1-18 (Part of the 救赎确已成就 series).
Preached by J on 01/16/2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
期待已久的君王【路加福音 19:28-48】
Luke 19:28-48 (Part of the 救赎确已成就 series).
Preached by H on 01/09/2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
定睛在将来的盼望【启示录 21:1-8】
Revelation 21:1-8 (Part of the One offs series).
Preached by H on 01/02/2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
让耶稣做你生命的光
John 12:46 (Part of the 圣诞节 series).
Preached by Tom C on 12/19/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
听道要行道【马太福音 7:24-29】
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by J on 12/12/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
攸关性命的选择【马太福音 7:13-23】
Matthew 7:13-23 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by Tom on 12/05/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
己所欲,施于人【马太福音 7:1-12】
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by Tom on 11/21/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国的子民不要为明天忧虑【马太福音 6:25-34】
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 11/14/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国的子民要一心一意【马太福音 6:19-24】
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 11/07/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国子民的祷告【马太福音 6:9-15】
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by Tom C on 10/31/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
定睛于天父 【马太福音 6:1-18】
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by Tom C on 10/24/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
你们要完美,正如你们的天父是完美的 【马太福音 5:33-48】
Matthew 5:33-48 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by J on 10/17/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
要治死淫念,免得它治死你 【马太福音 5:27-32】
Matthew 5:27-32 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by J on 10/10/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
怎样做到“不杀人” 【马太福音 5:21-26】
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by Tom on 10/03/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国与律法 【马太福音 5:17-20】
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by Tom on 09/26/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
“地上的盐和光”【马太福音 5:13-16】
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 09/19/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
“因为天国是他们的”【马太福音 5:1-12】
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 09/12/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国的福音【马太福音 4:17-25】
Matthew 4:17-25 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 09/05/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
实现新出埃及的救主【马可福音 6:30-56】
Mark 6:30-56 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Zhihao on 08/29/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
悔改【马可福音 6:1-30】
Mark 6:1-30 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by W on 08/22/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
信靠战胜罪和死亡的救主【马可福音 5:21-43】
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Wang Zhe on 08/15/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
传讲战胜撒但的救主【马可福音 5:1-20】
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom C on 08/08/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
信靠掌管天地的救主【马可福音 4:35-41】
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom C on 08/01/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
神的拯救计划 (包括问答)【以赛亚书 66:1-24】
Isaiah 66:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 07/25/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
等候耶和华的救恩【以赛亚书 65:1-66:6】
Isaiah 65:1-66:6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 07/18/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
求你救救我们!【以赛亚书 63:7-64:12】
Isaiah 63:7-64:12 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/11/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
红衣拯救者【以赛亚书 63:1-6】
Isaiah 63:1-6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/04/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
喜乐地投身受膏者的事工【以赛亚书 61:10-62:12】
Isaiah 61:10-62:12 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/27/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
谦卑地听从受膏者的宣告【以赛亚书 61:1-9】
Isaiah 61:1-9 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/20/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
确信地期望新锡安的荣耀【以赛亚书 60:1-22】
Isaiah 60:1-22 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/13/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser