讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (535)

“父给我的杯,我怎能不喝呢?”【约翰福音 18:1-14】
John 18:1-14 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by W on 08/02/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
来吧,放心地接受神美好慷慨的邀请【以赛亚书 55:1-13】
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 07/26/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
看哪,神受苦的仆人成就了伟大的救恩【以赛亚书 54:1-17】
Isaiah 54:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 07/19/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们所传的谁信呢?【以赛亚书 52:13-53:12】
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/12/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
醒来吧,要走了【以赛亚书 51:9-52:12 】
Isaiah 51:9-52:12 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/05/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
当听听话的仆人【以赛亚书50:4-5:18】
Isaiah 50:4-51:8 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 06/28/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶和华神离弃了我们?【以赛亚书 49:14-50:3】
Isaiah 49:14-50:3 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Chase on 06/21/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
看哪!万种期待的仆人 他终于来了【以赛亚书 49:1-13】
Isaiah 49:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Chase on 06/14/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
当听耶和华, 那位‘从起初宣告末后事’的真神【以赛亚书44:24-48:22】
Isaiah 44:42-48:22 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 06/07/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
你不要惧怕,我决不忘记你 你们是我为自己的荣耀而创造的【以赛亚书42:18-44:23】
Isaiah 42:18-44:23 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/31/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
我是耶和华,我决不放弃 我必把荣耀归给自己【以赛亚书42:1-17】
Isaiah 42:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/24/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
你不要惧怕,我是你的神【以赛亚是41:1-29】
Isaiah 41:1-29 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 05/17/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
仰望神的人必重新得力【以赛亚书40:12-31】
Isaiah 40:12-31 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/10/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
在苦难中,我们如何能够得到安慰?【以赛亚是40:1-11】
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/03/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
在同辈压力下,能活出圣洁吗?【彼得前书1:13-2:3】
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom C on 04/19/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
万物结局【彼得后书3:1-18】
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 04/12/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
灭亡歧途(包括问答和分享)【彼得后书2:1-22】
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 04/05/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
暗夜明灯(包括问答和分享)【彼得后书1:12-21】
2 Peter 1:12-21 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 03/29/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国之路(包括问答和分享)【彼得后书1:1-15】
2 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the 彼得后书2 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 03/22/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
勉励单身的弟兄姊妹 - 问答【哥林多前书7:25-40】
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/15/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
一心一意地对主忠诚【哥林多前书7:1-40】
1 Corinthians 7:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/08/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
更加在意身体的圣洁【哥林多前书6:18】
1 Corinthians 6:18 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 03/01/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
用自己的身体荣耀神【哥林多前书6:9-20】
1 Corinthians 6:9-20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 02/16/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
成熟的基督徒【腓立比书3:12-16】
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the 腓立比书Philippians series).
Preached by Chase on 02/09/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣在2020的祝福【约翰福音10:14-16】
John 10:14-16 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Chase on 01/26/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿【哈该书2:10-23】
Haggai 2:10-23 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/19/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿2【哈该书2:1-9】
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/12/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
建造神的殿【哈该书第1章】
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Haggai 哈该书 series).
Preached by J on 01/05/2020 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣是赐给世人生命的食物【约翰福音6:51-60】
John 6:51-60 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Chase on 12/22/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
道成肉身【约翰福音1:1-18】
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by J on 12/15/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser