讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (22)

团契生活:我们的责任、义务有哪些?【希伯来书13:17-21;彼得前书5:1-5】
Hebrews 13:17-21 (Part of the 团契生活 series).
Preached by H on 12/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
要谦卑依靠神,于是祂必叫你升高【彼得前书5:6-14】
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 11/26/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为福音受苦,不必惊讶 【彼得前书4:12-5:5】
1 Peter 4:12-5:5 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
万事的结局近了,所以呢?【彼得前书4:7-11】
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
因为默想基督,甘心为义受苦【彼得前书3:13-4:6】
1 Peter 3:13-4:6 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 10/29/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
在地上活出属天身份(2)【彼得前书3:1-12】
1 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 10/22/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
在地上活出属天身份(1)【彼得前书2:9-25】
1 Peter 2:9-25 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by Tom on 10/15/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们是否珍惜基督徒的身份 【彼得前书2:4-10】
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
专心期待基督的显现【彼得前书1:13-2:3】
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/24/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
不能朽坏的基业 【彼得前书1:3-12】
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/17/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
基督徒荣耀的身份【彼得前书1:1-2】
1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by J on 09/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
活出福音 Living out the Gospel
1 Peter 1:3-6 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 06/24/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
身份 Identity
1 Peter 2:9-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 06/17/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 5
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 06/03/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 4:12-19
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by HT on 05/27/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 4:1-11
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 05/20/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 3:8-22
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 04/29/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 3:1-7
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 04/22/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 2:11-25
1 Peter 2:11-25 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by HT on 04/15/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 2:4-10
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 03/11/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 1:13-2:3
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 03/04/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
1 Peter 1:1-12
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 02/26/2012 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser