讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (229)

耶稣为2019年的祷告【马太福音6:9-13】
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Matthew 马太福音 series).
Preached by H on 12/30/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
大喜的信息【路加福音2:8-20】
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 12/16/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
投靠在耶和华翅膀的荫庇下:安息【路得记3章】
Ruth 3:1-18 (Part of the Ruth 路得记 series).
Preached by H on 12/02/2018 (Weekend Away).
投靠在耶和华翅膀的荫庇下:买赎【路得记4章】
Ruth 4:1-22 (Part of the Ruth 路得记 series).
Preached by H on 12/02/2018 (Weekend Away).
投靠在耶和华翅膀的荫庇下:苦【路得记1章】
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the Ruth 路得记 series).
Preached by H on 12/01/2018 (Weekend Away).
投靠在耶和华翅膀的荫庇下:仁慈【路得记2章】
Ruth 2:1-23 (Part of the Ruth 路得记 series).
Preached by H on 12/01/2018 (Weekend Away).
教会中彼此相爱【哥林多前书13章】
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 哥林多前书 series).
Preached by H on 10/21/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
神的国确实临近了【路加福音11:14-36】
Luke 11:14-36 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 10/14/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
充满喜乐地参与福音事工【路加福音10:17-24】
Luke 10:17-24 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/16/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
全心投入传福音的事工【路加福音10:1-16】
Luke 10:1-16 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
明白现在是什么时代【路加福音9:51-62】
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/02/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
与神同住 【出埃及记35-40章】
Exodus 35:1-40:38 (Part of the series).
Preached by H on 07/08/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
圣洁可畏的耶和华愿意和祂的子民同住【出埃及记25-31章】
Exodus 25:1-31:18 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 06/17/2018 (International Growth Groups).
你是否对耶和华有真正的认识?【出埃及记15:22-18】
Exodus 15:22-18:12 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 05/20/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶和华-那位公义、无人能敌的神【出埃及记7-10章】
Exodus 7:1-10:29 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 04/29/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶和华-那位将自己显示出来的神【出埃及记3:1-7:7】
Exodus 3:1-7:7 (Part of the 出埃及记 series).
Preached by H on 04/22/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是不是耶稣家里的人?【路加福音8:1-21】
Luke 8:1-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/11/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你足够珍视耶稣吗?【路加福音7:36-50】
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
家庭的样式:你是否表现出天父的仁慈?【路加福音6:27-49】
Luke 6:27-49 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 02/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣的子民: 贫穷的人有福了【路加福音6:12-26】
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 01/28/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
团契生活:我们的责任、义务有哪些?【希伯来书13:17-21;彼得前书5:1-5】
Hebrews 13:17-21 (Part of the 团契生活 series).
Preached by H on 12/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
圣经总览(一)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
圣经总览(二)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
为福音受苦,不必惊讶 【彼得前书4:12-5:5】
1 Peter 4:12-5:5 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
万事的结局近了,所以呢?【彼得前书4:7-11】
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们主要投入于什么事工?【以赛亚书46章】
Isaiah 46:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 11/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们是否珍惜基督徒的身份 【彼得前书2:4-10】
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
专心期待基督的显现【彼得前书1:13-2:3】
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/24/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
不能朽坏的基业 【彼得前书1:3-12】
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/17/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
"福音之家"是什么?【以弗所书2:18-22】
Ephesians 2:18-22 (Part of the Ephesians 以弗所书 series).
Preached by H on 09/03/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser