讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (209)

团契生活:我们的责任、义务有哪些?【希伯来书13:17-21;彼得前书5:1-5】
Hebrews 13:17-21 (Part of the 团契生活 series).
Preached by H on 12/10/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
圣经总览(一)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
圣经总览(二)
(Part of the 福音之家退修会2017 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by H on 12/02/2017 (Weekend Away).
为福音受苦,不必惊讶 【彼得前书4:12-5:5】
1 Peter 4:12-5:5 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
万事的结局近了,所以呢?【彼得前书4:7-11】
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 11/12/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们主要投入于什么事工?【以赛亚书46章】
Isaiah 46:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 11/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
我们是否珍惜基督徒的身份 【彼得前书2:4-10】
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 10/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
专心期待基督的显现【彼得前书1:13-2:3】
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/24/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
不能朽坏的基业 【彼得前书1:3-12】
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the 彼得前书 1 Peter series).
Preached by H on 09/17/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
"福音之家"是什么?【以弗所书2:18-22】
Ephesians 2:18-22 (Part of the Ephesians 以弗所书 series).
Preached by H on 09/03/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
认识耶稣是一生中最大的福分 【约翰福音20:30-31】
John 20:30-31 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by H on 08/27/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
投靠立约之神我们得拯救的磐石【撒母耳记下21-24章】
2 Samuel 21:1-24:25 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 07/09/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
神依然拯救坚立祂的国【撒母耳记下17:24-20:26】
2 Samuel 17:24-20:26 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 07/02/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
何时承认神所立的王的主权?[撒母耳记下2:1-5:5]
2 Samuel 2:1-5:5 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 05/14/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
如何看待神所立的王?【撒母耳记下1章】
2 Samuel 1:1-27 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 05/07/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么我可以孤注一掷?
Mark 15:40-16:8 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 04/09/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是否能忠诚到底?Mk14:26-72
Mark 14:26-72 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 03/26/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
珍惜耶稣代替人的死亡
Mark 14:1-26 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 03/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
真正的伟大?
Mark 10:32-52 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 02/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么否认自己是不可能的?
Mark 9:30-10:31 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 02/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
难道现在失去生命白费吗?
Mark 9:1-29 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 01/22/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
你什么时候失去生命?
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 01/15/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
确定你行在正确的方向
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Hebrews 希伯来书 series).
Preached by H on 01/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
你还不明白吗?
Mark 8:11-30 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 12/04/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
你有权利进入神的国吗?
Mark 7:24-8:10 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 11/13/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
提防!小心不悔改的心
Mark 6:6-30 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 10/23/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
君王耶稣确实有大能大力可以使人得救
Mark 4:35-6:6 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 10/16/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
谁只能被排除在外?
Mark 2:1-3:35 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 10/02/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么耶稣不是来改善我们的生活?
Mark 1:16-2:17 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 09/25/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么我值得探讨基督教?
Mark 1:1-15 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 09/18/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser