讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (436)

人类最大的问题 【罗马书1章18-32节】
Romans 1:18-32 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by W on 07/23/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
福音是 重大的消息 【罗马书1章1-17节】
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by W on 07/16/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
投靠立约之神我们得拯救的磐石【撒母耳记下21-24章】
2 Samuel 21:1-24:25 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 07/09/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
神依然拯救坚立祂的国【撒母耳记下17:24-20:26】
2 Samuel 17:24-20:26 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 07/02/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
神必然会建立他的国度 【撒母耳记下15-17:23】
2 Samuel 15:1-17:23 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by J on 06/25/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
因为神信守他的承诺,我们有盼望 【撒母耳记下13-14章】
2 Samuel 13:1-14:33 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by J on 06/18/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
神的丰盛慈爱和怜悯胜于人的罪 【撒母耳记下11-12章】
2 Samuel 11:1-12:31 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by JB on 06/11/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
反映神的慈爱的王和永恒王朝 【撒母耳记下9-10】
2 Samuel 9:1-10:19 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by JB on 06/04/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
神建立的永恒王朝 【撒母耳记下7-8章】
2 Samuel 7:1-8:18 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/28/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Jesus and joss sticks : 在佛教文化中作基督徒
(Part of the IGG Lunch series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gwilym on 05/28/2017 (International Growth Groups).
神计划里卑微的伟大君王【撒母耳记下5:6-6:23】
2 Samuel 5:6-6:23 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/21/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
何时承认神所立的王的主权?[撒母耳记下2:1-5:5]
2 Samuel 2:1-5:5 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 05/14/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
如何看待神所立的王?【撒母耳记下1章】
2 Samuel 1:1-27 (Part of the 2 Samuel 撒母耳记下 series).
Preached by H on 05/07/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
轻视神的警告
Luke 16:13-31 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by JB on 04/30/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
对神忠心的鼓励
Luke 16:1-14 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by JB on 04/23/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么我可以孤注一掷?
Mark 15:40-16:8 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 04/09/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
你要跟随什么样的人?
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by J on 04/02/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是否能忠诚到底?Mk14:26-72
Mark 14:26-72 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 03/26/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
珍惜耶稣代替人的死亡
Mark 14:1-26 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 03/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
基督随时都可能再来
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by J on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
罪名成立?
Mark 11:27-12:44 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom on 03/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
来拯救的君王?
Mark 11:1-25 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom on 02/26/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
真正的伟大?
Mark 10:32-52 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 02/19/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么否认自己是不可能的?
Mark 9:30-10:31 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 02/05/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
作有福的人
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Psalms 诗篇 series).
Preached by JB on 01/29/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
难道现在失去生命白费吗?
Mark 9:1-29 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 01/22/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
你什么时候失去生命?
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by H on 01/15/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
确定你行在正确的方向
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Hebrews 希伯来书 series).
Preached by H on 01/08/2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
为什么庆祝圣诞节?
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the Hebrews 希伯来书 series).
Preached by R on 12/18/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
看呐,我们的君王降生了!
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Matthew 马太福音 series).
Preached by W on 12/11/2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser