讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (55)

怎么确保你会一直竭力进窄门?【路加福音17:1-10】
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 11/24/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
因为地狱难以想象的痛苦【路加福音16:14-31】
Luke 16:14-31 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 11/17/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
着眼永恒未来的财富管理【路加福音16:1-14】
Luke 16:1-14 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/10/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
神接纳悔改的罪人,我们怎么看待?【路加福音15:25-32】
Luke 15:25-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/03/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
神欢喜快乐接纳悔改罪人【路加福音15:11-32】
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 10/27/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
寻找失落的罪人【路加福音15:1-10】
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Chase on 10/20/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
主耶稣真正的门徒【路加福音14:25-35】
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 10/13/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
难怪许多人最后无法进窄门【路加福音14:1-24】
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 10/06/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
是不是只有很少的人得救呢?【路加福音13:22-36】
Luke 13:22-26 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/29/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣确实在建立万国的国度【路加福音13:10-21】
Luke 13:10-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/22/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
福音是确实的【路加福音1:1-4】
Luke 1:1-4 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/15/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
我实在告诉你,今天你必定同我在乐园里了【路加福音23:32-49】
Luke 23:32-49 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/24/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
如何真正变得富有【路加福音12:13-21】
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 02/10/2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
大喜的信息【路加福音2:8-20】
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 12/16/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
趁还来得及的时候悔改【路加福音12:54-13:9】
Luke 12:54-13:9 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
"你们以为我来是要地上有和平吗?“【路加福音12:49-53】
Luke 12:49-53 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 11/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
为主耶稣的再来准备妥当【路加福音12:35-48】
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
明智的财富管理【路加福音12:13-34】
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 11/04/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
应当怕谁?【路加福音11:37-12:12】
Luke 11:37-12:12 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 10/28/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
神的国确实临近了【路加福音11:14-36】
Luke 11:14-36 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 10/14/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
主耶稣教导我们如何祷告【路加福音11:1-13】
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 10/07/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
在福音救恩时代,需要的只有一件事【路加福音10:38-42】
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by J on 09/30/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
好撒玛利亚人和坏以色列人【路加福音10:25-37】
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 09/23/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
充满喜乐地参与福音事工【路加福音10:17-24】
Luke 10:17-24 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/16/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
全心投入传福音的事工【路加福音10:1-16】
Luke 10:1-16 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
明白现在是什么时代【路加福音9:51-62】
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 09/02/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
十字架的荣耀【路加福音9:23-50】
Luke 9:23-50 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by W on 04/08/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
谁才是真正的门徒?【路加福音9:1-27】
Luke 9:1-27 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by W on 03/25/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
耶稣:可畏可信的救主【路加福音8:22-56】
Luke 8:22-56 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by Tom on 03/18/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
你是不是耶稣家里的人?【路加福音8:1-21】
Luke 8:1-21 (Part of the 路加福音 series).
Preached by H on 03/11/2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser