讲道

手机app下载:
http://bit.ly/google-gospelhome (Google Play)
http://bit.ly/apple-gospelhome (Apple Store)

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (658)

“因为天国是他们的”【马太福音 5:1-12】
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 09/12/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
天国的福音【马太福音 4:17-25】
Matthew 4:17-25 (Part of the 在地如同在天 series).
Preached by H on 09/05/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
实现新出埃及的救主【马可福音 6:30-56】
Mark 6:30-56 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Zhihao on 08/29/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
悔改【马可福音 6:1-30】
Mark 6:1-30 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by W on 08/22/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
信靠战胜罪和死亡的救主【马可福音 5:21-43】
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Wang Zhe on 08/15/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
传讲战胜撒但的救主【马可福音 5:1-20】
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom C on 08/08/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
信靠掌管天地的救主【马可福音 4:35-41】
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the 马可福音 Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Tom C on 08/01/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
神的拯救计划 (包括问答)【以赛亚书 66:1-24】
Isaiah 66:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 07/25/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
等候耶和华的救恩【以赛亚书 65:1-66:6】
Isaiah 65:1-66:6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 07/18/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
求你救救我们!【以赛亚书 63:7-64:12】
Isaiah 63:7-64:12 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/11/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
红衣拯救者【以赛亚书 63:1-6】
Isaiah 63:1-6 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by Tom on 07/04/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
喜乐地投身受膏者的事工【以赛亚书 61:10-62:12】
Isaiah 61:10-62:12 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/27/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
谦卑地听从受膏者的宣告【以赛亚书 61:1-9】
Isaiah 61:1-9 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/20/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
确信地期望新锡安的荣耀【以赛亚书 60:1-22】
Isaiah 60:1-22 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by H on 06/13/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
神用自己的臂膀施行拯救【以赛亚书 58:1-59:21】
Isaiah 58:1-59:21 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 06/06/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
给万国谦卑之人的救恩【以赛亚书 56:1-57:21】
Isaiah 56:1-57:21 (Part of the Isaiah 以赛亚书 series).
Preached by J on 05/30/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
堕胎:谁说了算?(包括问答)【诗篇 139:13-16】
Psalm 139:13-16 (Part of the 婚姻 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/23/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
离婚:谁说了算?(包括问答)【马太福音 19:1-12】
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the 婚姻 series).
Preached by J on 05/16/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
男女角色:谁说了算?(包括问答)【创世记 1:26-3:19】
Genesis 1:26-3:19 (Part of the 婚姻 series).
Preached by Tom on 05/09/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
婚姻:谁说了算?【以弗所书5:22-33】
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the 婚姻 series).
Preached by J on 05/02/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
仰望神所立的王是美好的【诗篇 110:1-7】
Psalm 110:1-7 (Part of the Psalms 诗篇 series).
Preached by H on 04/25/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
亲近神与他同在是美好的【诗篇 73:1-28】
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Psalms 诗篇 series).
Preached by H on 04/18/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
我离开是对你们有益的【约翰福音 15:26-16:15】
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the John 约翰福音 series).
Preached by Tom C on 04/11/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
抵挡灵魂死亡的祷告 (包括问答)【雅各书 5:13-20】
James 5:13-20 (Part of the James 雅各书 series).
Preached by H on 03/28/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
坚持到底的人 坚定自己的心【雅各书 5:8-11】
James 5:8-11 (Part of the James 雅各书 series).
Preached by H on 03/21/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
提防心怀二意的危险 要看清与世俗为友的愚蠢【雅各书 4:13-5:6】
James 4:13-5:6 (Part of the James 雅各书 series).
Preached by H on 03/14/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
你和谁“谈朋友”?【雅各书 3:13-4:12】
James 3:13-4:12 (Part of the James 雅各书 series).
Preached by Tom on 03/07/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
神一如既往的福音【罗马书 3:27-4:25】
Romans 3:27-4:25 (Part of the Romans 罗马书 series).
Preached by Tom C on 02/21/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
提防“‘嘴’踏两只船”【雅各书 3:1-12】
James 3:1-12 (Part of the James 雅各书 series).
Preached by Tom on 02/07/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
没有行为的信心是死的【雅各书 2:13-26】
James 2:13-26 (Part of the James 雅各书 series).
Preached by J on 01/31/2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser